asset_group.ad_strength |
Field description | Output only. Overall ad strength of this asset group. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type |
ENUM
AVERAGE EXCELLENT GOOD NO_ADS PENDING POOR UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v16.enums.AdStrengthEnum.AdStrength |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
asset_group.campaign |
Field description | Immutable. The campaign with which this asset group is associated. The asset which is linked to the asset group. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | False |
Repeated | False |
|
asset_group.final_mobile_urls |
Field description | A list of final mobile URLs after all cross domain redirects. In performance max, by default, the urls are eligible for expansion unless opted out. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type | STRING |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | False |
Repeated | True |
|
asset_group.final_urls |
Field description | A list of final URLs after all cross domain redirects. In performance max, by default, the urls are eligible for expansion unless opted out. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type | STRING |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | False |
Repeated | True |
|
asset_group.id |
Field description | Output only. The ID of the asset group. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
asset_group.name |
Field description | Required. Name of the asset group. Required. It must have a minimum length of 1 and maximum length of 128. It must be unique under a campaign. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type | STRING |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
asset_group.path1 |
Field description | First part of text that may appear appended to the url displayed in the ad. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type | STRING |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
asset_group.path2 |
Field description | Second part of text that may appear appended to the url displayed in the ad. This field can only be set when path1 is set. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type | STRING |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
asset_group.primary_status |
Field description | Output only. The primary status of the asset group. Provides insights into why an asset group is not serving or not serving optimally. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type |
ENUM
ELIGIBLE LIMITED NOT_ELIGIBLE PAUSED PENDING REMOVED UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v16.enums.AssetGroupPrimaryStatusEnum.AssetGroupPrimaryStatus |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | False |
Repeated | False |
|
asset_group.primary_status_reasons |
Field description | Output only. Provides reasons into why an asset group is not serving or not serving optimally. It will be empty when the asset group is serving without issues. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type |
ENUM
ASSET_GROUP_DISAPPROVED ASSET_GROUP_LIMITED ASSET_GROUP_PAUSED ASSET_GROUP_REMOVED ASSET_GROUP_UNDER_REVIEW CAMPAIGN_ENDED CAMPAIGN_PAUSED CAMPAIGN_PENDING CAMPAIGN_REMOVED UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v16.enums.AssetGroupPrimaryStatusReasonEnum.AssetGroupPrimaryStatusReason |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | False |
Repeated | True |
|
asset_group.resource_name |
Field description | Immutable. The resource name of the asset group. Asset group resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/assetGroups/{asset_group_id} |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | False |
Repeated | False |
|
asset_group.status |
Field description | The status of the asset group. |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type |
ENUM
ENABLED PAUSED REMOVED UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v16.enums.AssetGroupStatusEnum.AssetGroupStatus |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.date |
Field description | Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | DATE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.day_of_week |
Field description | Day of the week, for example, MONDAY. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
FRIDAY MONDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY THURSDAY TUESDAY UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED WEDNESDAY
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v16.enums.DayOfWeekEnum.DayOfWeek |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.month |
Field description | Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | DATE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.quarter |
Field description | Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | DATE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.week |
Field description | Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | DATE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.year |
Field description | Year, formatted as yyyy. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | INT32 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions |
Field description | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_rate |
Field description | All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction |
Field description | The value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_value |
Field description | The value of all conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_value_per_cost |
Field description | The value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cart_size |
Field description | Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cost |
Field description | The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cpc |
Field description | The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_order_value_micros |
Field description | Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.clicks |
Field description | The number of clicks. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions |
Field description | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_from_interactions_rate |
Field description | Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction |
Field description | The value of conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_value |
Field description | The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_value_per_cost |
Field description | The value of conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_micros |
Field description | The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
Field description | Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_per_all_conversions |
Field description | The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_per_conversion |
Field description | The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_device_conversions |
Field description | Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_device_conversions_value_micros |
Field description | The sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
Field description | Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_gross_profit_micros |
Field description | Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_revenue_micros |
Field description | Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_units_sold |
Field description | Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.ctr |
Field description | The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions). |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.gross_profit_margin |
Field description | Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.gross_profit_micros |
Field description | Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.impressions |
Field description | Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.interaction_event_types |
Field description | The types of payable and free interactions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | ENUM |
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v16.enums.InteractionEventTypeEnum.InteractionEventType |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | False |
Repeated | True |
|
metrics.interaction_rate |
Field description | How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.interactions |
Field description | The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
Field description | Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_gross_profit_micros |
Field description | Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_revenue_micros |
Field description | Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_units_sold |
Field description | Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.orders |
Field description | Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.revenue_micros |
Field description | Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_all_conversions |
Field description | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_conversion |
Field description | The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.view_through_conversions |
Field description | The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|