Metrics data.
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The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
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The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
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The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
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The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
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The creative historical quality score. |
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The quality of historical landing page experience. |
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The historical search predicted click through rate (CTR). |
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The types of payable and free interactions. |
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The number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions. |
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The total number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions. |
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Clicks from properties not owned by the publisher for which the traffic the publisher has paid for or acquired through incentivized activity |
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Clicks from properties for which the traffic the publisher has not paid for or acquired through incentivized activity |
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Clicks from traffic which is not identified as "Publisher Purchased" or "Publisher Organic" |
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Search absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position. |
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Average cost of viewable impressions ( |
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Active view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network. |
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A measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site. |
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The ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions. |
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The cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View. |
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The number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen. |
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The percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions). |
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All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions. |
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The value of all conversions. |
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All of new customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for both biddable and non-biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected "bid higher for new customers", these values will be included in "all_conversions_value". See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details. |
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The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. |
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The value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). |
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The number of times people clicked the "Call" button to call a store during or after clicking an ad. This number doesn't include whether or not calls were connected, or the duration of any calls. This metric applies to feed items only. |
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The number of times people clicked a "Get directions" button to navigate to a store after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
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The value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions. |
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The number of times people clicked a link to view a store's menu after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
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The number of times people placed an order at a store after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
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The number of other conversions (for example, posting a review or saving a location for a store) that occurred after people clicked an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
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Estimated number of times people visited a store after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
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The number of times that people were taken to a store's URL after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
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This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often the ads of another participant showed in the most prominent position on the search results page. This percentage is computed only over the auctions that you appeared in the page. This metric is not publicly available. |
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This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells the percentage of impressions that another participant obtained, over the total number of impressions that your ads were eligible for. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. This metric is not publicly available. |
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This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells the percentage of impressions that your ads outranked (showed above) another participant in the auction, compared to the total number of impressions that your ads were eligible for. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. This metric is not publicly available. |
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This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often another participant's ad received an impression when your ad also received an impression. This metric is not publicly available. |
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This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often another participant's ad was shown in a higher position than yours, when both of your ads were shown at the same page. This metric is not publicly available. |
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This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often the ads of another participant showed adjacent to the top organic search results. This percentage is computed only over the auctions that you appeared in the page. This metric is not publicly available. |
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The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions. |
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The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received. |
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The average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements. |
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Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM). |
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The average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views. |
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Average number of pages viewed per session. |
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Total duration of all sessions (in seconds) / number of sessions. Imported from Google Analytics. |
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An indication of how other advertisers are bidding on similar products. |
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Number of app installs. |
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Number of in-app actions. |
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An indication on how other advertisers' Shopping ads for similar products are performing based on how often people who see their ad click on it. |
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Percentage of clicks where the user only visited a single page on your site. Imported from Google Analytics. |
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The number of clicks. |
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The number of times your ad or your site's listing in the unpaid results was clicked. See the help page at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/3097241 for details. |
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The number of times your ad or your site's listing in the unpaid results was clicked (combined_clicks) divided by combined_queries. See the help page at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/3097241 for details. |
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The number of searches that returned pages from your site in the unpaid results or showed one of your text ads. See the help page at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/3097241 for details. |
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The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Display Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Content budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
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The impressions you've received on the Display Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Content impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
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The last date/time a conversion tag for this conversion action successfully fired and was seen by Google Ads. This firing event may not have been the result of an attributable conversion (for example, because the tag was fired from a browser that did not previously click an ad from an appropriate advertiser). The date/time is in the customer's time zone. |
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The date of the most recent conversion for this conversion action. The date is in the customer's time zone. |
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The estimated percentage of impressions on the Display Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Content rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
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Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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New customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected "bid higher for new customers", these values will be included in "conversions_value" for optimization. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details. |
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The value of conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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The value of conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period. |
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The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions. |
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The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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The cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions. |
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The sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros. |
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The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions). |
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Shows how your historic conversions data would look under the attribution model you've currently selected. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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Current model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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The value of current model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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The value of current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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How often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
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The number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics. |
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Average lead value based on clicks. |
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Commission bid rate in micros. A 20% commission is represented as 200,000. |
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Expected commission cost. The result of multiplying the commission value times the hotel_commission_rate in advertiser currency. |
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The average price difference between the price offered by reporting hotel advertiser and the cheapest price offered by the competing advertiser. |
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The number of impressions that hotel partners could have had given their feed performance. |
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The historical quality score. |
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The number of times the ad was forwarded to someone else as a message. |
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The number of times someone has saved your Gmail ad to their inbox as a message. |
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The number of clicks to the landing page on the expanded state of Gmail ads. |
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The number of times a store's location-based ad was shown. This metric applies to feed items only. |
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Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network. |
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How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
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The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on. |
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The percentage of clicks filtered out of your total number of clicks (filtered + non-filtered clicks) during the reporting period. |
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Number of clicks Google considers illegitimate and doesn't charge you for. |
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Number of message chats initiated for Click To Message impressions that were message tracking eligible. |
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Number of Click To Message impressions that were message tracking eligible. |
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Number of message chats initiated (message_chats) divided by the number of message impressions (message_impressions). Rate at which a user initiates a message chat from an ad impression with a messaging option and message tracking enabled. Note that this rate can be more than 1.0 for a given message impression. |
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The percentage of mobile clicks that go to a mobile-friendly page. |
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Total optimization score uplift of all recommendations. |
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URL for the optimization score page in the Google Ads web interface. This metric can be selected from |
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The number of times someone clicked your site's listing in the unpaid results for a particular query. See the help page at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/3097241 for details. |
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The number of times someone clicked your site's listing in the unpaid results (organic_clicks) divided by the total number of searches that returned pages from your site (organic_queries). See the help page at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/3097241 for details. |
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The number of listings for your site in the unpaid search results. See the help page at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/3097241 for details. |
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The number of times a page from your site was listed in the unpaid search results (organic_impressions) divided by the number of searches returning your site's listing in the unpaid results (organic_queries). See the help page at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/3097241 for details. |
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The total number of searches that returned your site's listing in the unpaid results. See the help page at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/3097241 for details. |
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Percentage of first-time sessions (from people who had never visited your site before). Imported from Google Analytics. |
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Number of offline phone calls. |
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Number of offline phone impressions. |
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Number of phone calls received (phone_calls) divided by the number of times your phone number is shown (phone_impressions). |
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Your clickthrough rate (Ctr) divided by the average clickthrough rate of all advertisers on the websites that show your ads. Measures how your ads perform on Display Network sites compared to other ads on the same sites. |
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The percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7501826 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
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The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
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The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
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The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
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The number of clicks you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of clicks you were eligible to receive. Note: Search click share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
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The impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
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The impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
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The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
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The estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
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The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
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The impressions you've received among the top ads compared to the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive among the top ads. Note: Search top impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Top ads are generally above the top organic results, although they may show below the top organic results on certain queries. |
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Search volume range for a search term insight category. |
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A measure of how quickly your page loads after clicks on your mobile ads. The score is a range from 1 to 10, 10 being the fastest. |
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The average Target CPA, or unset if not available (for example, for campaigns that had traffic from portfolio bidding strategies or non-tCPA). |
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The average Target ROAS, or unset if not available (for example, for campaigns that had traffic from portfolio bidding strategies or non-tROAS). |
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The percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results. |
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The percentage of ad clicks to Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) landing pages that reach a valid AMP page. |
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The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. |
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The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
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The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
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The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the number of the conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
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Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched all of your video. |
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Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 25% of your video. |
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Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 50% of your video. |
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Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 75% of your video. |
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The number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads. |
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The number of times your video ads were viewed. |
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The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad. |
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Number of call button clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of order clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Estimated number of visits to the store after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of impressions in which the store location was shown or the location was used for targeting. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of call button clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of order clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Estimated number of visits to the store after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
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Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
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The number of unique users who saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App. |
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The average number of times a unique user saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App. |